For those of us old enough to remember the Batman TV series, I’m on the same Bat Time but a new Bat Channel in that the following chemo treatments will be done at the MedStar Montgomery Medical Center, formerly known as Montgomery General Hospital.  There is an oncology infusion center at the hospital that I’ll be going to for the rest of my treatments which is certainly a lot more convenient.

Sanofi drugs for the truly rugged

Sanofi drugs for the truly rugged

Since my treatments will be every other Tuesday I’m hoping to  an opportunity to build relationships with the staff. Who knows I may even start meeting some of the other recipients of this lovely nectar brought to us by the demigods at Sanofi. And I’m certainly praying for a more enjoyable outcome than last week’s fun fest. 🙂

Peace,
Mike

