[thumbsupbox]Well personally I give the new look a thumbs up, but then again I like to change up my websites. [/thumbsupbox]

[sdropcap]F[/sdropcap]or those of you who may be a bit lost over the change the Menu is over on the right hand side now. Other than that, and the overall look there is nothing new under the sun.  Take a deep breath and relax it’s all just eye candy.

For my Christian Brothers and Sisters who were at church last night – Thank You! I had an incredibly uplifting time and simply enjoyed being in your company. While I was listed as one of the recipients of prayer I personally got more of a charge being in communion with everyone and being able to pray with you. The Right Reverend Doctor Carr was certainly in his element last night and I appreciated his short sermon that spoke so directly to my heart.

As for an update, I’m doing OK and have been back at work this week which has been great. (Never thought I’d say that about work.)

So, it’ get through tomorrow, enjoy the holiday weekend and then back to chemotherapy on Tuesday.

Have a great weekend!

